CAUSE Action Fund
Sierra Club
100% Planned Parenthood
Santa Barbara County Democratic Central Committee
Santa Barbara Women’s Political Committee

Elected Leaders

California State Senator, Hannah Beth-Jackson
US Congressman, Salud Carbajal
Assemblymember, Monique Limon
Mayor, Cathy Murillo
Das Williams, 1st District Supervisor
Gregg Hart, 2nd District Supervisor
Joan Hartman, 3rd District Supervisor
Mayor, Paula Perotte
Councilmember Oscar Gutierrez
Councilmember James Kyriaco
Councilmember Meagan Harmon
Councilmember Eric Friedman
Darcel Elliott, Chief of Staff for Supervisor Das Williams
Bill Cirone, Former Santa Barbara County Superintendent
Ethan Bertrand, Isla Vista Community Services District Director
Jack O’Connell, Former California State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Janet Wolf, Former 2nd District Supervisor
Susan Rose, Former 2nd District Supervisor
Gloria Soto: Councilmember Santa Maria

School Board Members (SBUSD)

SBUSD, Rose Munoz
SBUSD, Wendy Sims-Moten
SBUSD, Laura Capps

Past School Board Members (SBUSD)

Lynn Rodriguez
Kate Parker
Pedro Paz
Ish Ulloa
Nancy Harter
Gayle Eidelson

School Board member, Carpinteria Unified School District, Michelle Robertson
School Board member, GUSD, Sholeh Jahangir
School Board member, GUSD Dr. Richard Mayer
School Board member, GUSD Susan Epstein
Superintendent, GUSD, Donna Lewis
Kate Parker, Santa Barbara City College Trustee
Jonathan Abboud, Santa Barbara City College Trustee
Dr. Jeffrey Stewart, PhD, Professor Black Studies, UCSB; Pulitzer Prize 2019 Biography and the 2018 National Book Award for Nonfiction for The New Negro: The Life of Alain Locke
Dr. Anna Everett, Retired UCSB Professor of Film/Media Studies
Past Chair, Antioch University Education Programs: Marianne D’Emidio-Caston, PhD
Past Chair, Antioch University Education Programs: Michele Britten-Bass, PhD
Dr. Anissa Stewart, PhD
Dr. Lois Phillips, PhD
Anna Kwong, Director, Undergraduate Studies, Chair, MBA Program Antioch University
Gina Fischer*, Staff Member for Supervisor Joan Hartmann, 3rd District Supervisor
Ben Romo, Consultant
Lauren Bianchini-Klienman*, Staff member SBCAG
Ken Saxon, Leading from Within
Ernesto Parades*, Executive Director, Easy Lift
Ken Saxon, Leading from Within
Cliff Lambert*, Co-Founder of Endowment for Youth Committee
Guy Walker*, President of Endowment for Youth Committee
Max Rorty, Social Worker, Mental Health Professional
Daraka Larimore-Hall
Hillary Blackerby, Government Relations Director for MTD
Jordan Shingle-Killebrew, Communications, Santa Barbara Foundation